Home 2018-04-23T15:52:05+00:00

SERVICES FOR OPTICAL QUALITY CONTROL

Industrielle Bildverarbeitung Roptec

SERVICES

Our services relating to industrial image processing

Prüfung Papierrollen Paletten Roptec

PRODUCTS

Full inspection of paper rolls and pallets

Industrielle Bildverarbeitung Roptec

COMPANY

We offer solutions for conceptual design, sales and service

ROPTEC IS A PAPERTECH PARTNER

“We are the pan-European service representative of Papertech, an international company with its head office in Canada. If you are looking for a service provider with Europe-wide service, we are the right partner for you. Let’s grow together and extend your sphere of influence.”

Frank Rossbruch, founder and owner

NEWS

Automation, Electronics or Computer Technician (m/f) technical services for our Services base Eschweiler, Germany

You like working independently, with customers in industrial environments and make your own decisions to moving high-technology projects ahead? ROPTEC GmbH, based out of Eschweiler, Germany delivers for almost a decade quality camera and [...]

Roptec GmbH is now member of IBS Paper Performance Group

Since April 19th 2018 Roptec GmbH (Roptec) is member of the Austrian company IBS Paper Performance Group (IBS). We are now, alike Papertech, part of IBS-Group. What is going to change for our customer? - [...]

WE INSTALL. WE ARE WAITING. WE DEVELOPE.

Track and piece monitoring for the perfect goods.

All about maintenance work

OUR STRENGTHS

ROPTEC GmbH designs and realizes solutions for process monitoring and optimization with optical technologies from the initial concept to successful commissioning. The specialty of ROPTEC GmbH is optical quality control for industries with a high throughput of material, high process speed and sometimes harsh operating conditions. This comprises:

  • Production of paper, tissue and cardboard
  • Print
  • Filling and packaging plants for the food and pharmaceutical industry

In this context ROPTEC GmbH specializes in process optimization, increasing the cycle rate or tonnage and plant maintenance services. Moreover, ROPTEC GmbH provides access for small and medium-sized North-American enterprises, which are active in industrial image processing, to the most complex market of this industry.

Roptec GmbH is now member of IBS

Since April 19th 2018 Roptec GmbH (Roptec) is member of the Austrian company IBS Paper Performance Group (IBS). We are now, alike Papertech, part of IBS-Group.

What is going to change for our customer? – Nothing, or better to say almost nothing: In future we will be even close to you. Through the integration into the IBS and Papertech processed, we will be even better and fast in responding to your needs.

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOU

Contact us

Home 2018-04-23T15:53:58+00:00

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN FÜR OPTISCHE QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE

Industrielle Bildverarbeitung Roptec

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Unsere Leistungen rund um die industrielle Bildverarbeitung

Prüfung Papierrollen Paletten Roptec

PRODUKTE

Vollprüfung für Papierrollen und Paletten

Industrielle Bildverarbeitung Roptec

UNTERNEHMEN

Wir bieten Lösungen zu Konzeptionierung, Vertrieb und Service

ROPTEC IST PAPERTECH PARTNER

„Wir sind der europaweite Servicevertreter für Papertech, eine internationale Firma mit Hauptsitz in Kanada. Wenn auch Sie einen Dienstleister für europaweiten Service suchen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wachsen Sie mit uns und erweitern Sie Ihr Einflussgebiet.“

Frank Rossbruch, Gründer und Inhaber

AKTUELLES

Aktuelle Stellenanzeige: Techniker (m/w) im Bereich technischer Service (Vollzeit) Bildverarbeitungsprojekte

Aktuell suchen wir Sie für die Position als: Elektroniker, […]

Roptec GmbH ist nun Mitglied der IBS Paper Performance Group

Seit dem 19. April 2018 ist Roptec GmbH (kurz […]

Ohne Fehl und Tadel – Applikationsbericht in QZ-online.de

QZ, Ausgabe 3/2018 berichtet über unseren Rollen-Vollprüfung: Bildverarbeitungssystem […]

WIR INSTALLIEREN. WIR WARTEN. WIR ENTWICKELN.

Bahn- und Stücküberwachung für die perfekte Ware

Alles zu Wartungsarbeiten

UNSERE STÄRKEN

ROPTEC GmbH konzipiert und realisiert Lösungen für Prozessüberwachung und -optimierung mit optischen Technologien von der ersten Idee bis zur erfolgreichen Inbetriebnahme. ROPTEC GmbH ist spezialisiert auf die optische Qualitätskontrolle in Branchen, in denen es um hohen Materialdurchsatz, hohe Prozessgeschwindigkeiten und zum Teil raue Betriebsbedingungen geht. Hierzu gehören:

  • Papier-, Tissue und Kartonherstellung
  • Druck
  • Verpackungs- und Abfüllanlagen der Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie

Dabei hat sich ROPTEC GmbH auf die Prozessoptimierung, die Erhöhung der Taktzahl bzw. Tonnage und anlagenerhaltende Services spezialisiert. Ausserdem bietet ROPTEC GmbH nordamerikanischen kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen aus dem Bereich der industriellen Bildverarbeitung den Marktzugang zum größten zusammenhängenden Markt dieser Branche.

Roptec GmbH ist Mitglied der IBS

Seit dem 19. April 2018 ist Roptec GmbH (kurz Roptec) Mitglied des österreichischen Unternehmens IBS Paper Performance Group (kurz IBS). Wir sind damit ebenfalls, so wie unser geachteter Kunde Papertech, Teil der IBS-Gruppe.

Was ändert sich für unsere Kunden? – Nichts, oder besser fast nichts: Wir sind zukünftig noch näher bei Ihnen. Durch die vollständige Integration in IBS und Papertech Prozesse werden wir zukünftig noch besser und schneller auf Ihre Wünsche eingehen können.

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE

Kontakt aufnehmen